Live from Sydney Opera House

Australian artist Sarah Blasko will perform her new album "I Awake" (including three songs co-written by Fredrik Kinbom) at the Sydney Opera House with a 40-piece orchestra, and the concert will be streamed live via YouTube!

Tune in on Monday 18 February at www.youtube.com/liveatthehouse at 9pm Sydney time (11am CET, 10am GMT etc.).